Summer Term 2018

College Closes: Friday Evening 13th July 2018

 

Autumn/Winter Term 2018/19

College Opens: Monday Morning 10th September 2018

College Closes: Friday Evening 12th October 2018

Autumn Half Term: Monday 15th October 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

College Opens: Monday Morning 22nd October 2018

College Closes: Friday Evening 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

College Opens: Monday Morning 7th January 2019

College Closes: Friday Evening 15th February 2019

Spring Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

College Opens: Monday Morning 25th February 2019

College Closes: Friday Evening 12th April 2019

Easter Holidays: Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

College Opens: Monday Morning 29th April 2019

Bank Holiday (May Day): Monday 6th May 2019

College Closes: Friday Evening 24th May 2019

Summer Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

College Opens: Monday Morning 3rd June 2019

College Closes: Friday Evening 5th July 2019